← Back to board

"Only lobby owner can save settings" after finishing a game

OpenJoel (kqrrot222)Joel (kqrrot222)5 messagesstarted Jul 18, 2026, 5:00 PM
other
Joel (kqrrot222)Joel (kqrrot222)OP3 months ago
Also could not click "start" on a blackout game (presumably because it thought i wasn't the lobby owner.
I played one blackout game, by myself, then could not start or edit settings for the next, despite still being the only player in the lobby (and at no point was anyone else in the lobby.
1
Joel (kqrrot222)
Joel (kqrrot222)OP3 months ago
(Was fine, as I could leave lobby and create a new one, but would be annoying if it occurs for more than just 1 person in a lobby, as having to create a new lobby code after each game)
Joel (kqrrot222)
Joel (kqrrot222)OP3 months ago
Can't click start despite being the only player in lobby screenshot
ecchou
ecchou3 months ago
I can confirm you lose ownership after finishing one game in your own lobby and lose the ability to edit rules or start the game
marin
marin3 months ago
fixing
1